Communities for Positive Youth Development

Coalition Members

28th Illinois District

Academy South High School

Alexian Brothers

Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County

AMITA Alexian Brothers

AMITA Health

Banyan Treatment Center


Chicago Behavioral Hospital

Chicago Now

Coalition For a Safe & Healthy Elgin


Commissioner Scott Britton | 14th District"

Community Character Coalition

Community Crisis Center

Conant High School

Congressman Raja Krishnamoorthi

Congresswoman Tammy Duckworth (IL-8)

Cook County Commissioner Kevin B. Morrison, 15th District

Core Psychotherapy Center

Countryside Church Unitarian Universalist

CVS Health



Daily Herald

District 15

District 211

District 214 Education Association

Dream Academy

Elk Grove High School

Elk Grove Township Youth Services

Elk Grove Village Park District

Elk Grove Village Police Department

Elk Grove Village Public Library

Family Focus


Fremd High School

Fuhrmann Engineering

Gateway Foundation Alcohol & Drug Treatment


Greater Elgin Family Care Center

Hanover Township Youth and Family Services

Harper College

HE Police

Hoffman Estates High School

Hoffman Estates Police Department

Hopeful Beginnings

Ignite Hope


IL House of Representatives

Illinois Army National Guard

Illinois Safe Schools Alliance

Innersight Counseling Private Practice

Kingdom Impact Theater Ministries

Lake County Underage Drinking and Drug Prevention Task Force

Legacy Medical Care

Life Span

Live4Lali, Inc.


National Guard

National Luis University

New Beginnings Recovery Mission

Northwest Center Against Sexual Assault

Northwest Compass, Inc.


Office of Congressman Raja Krishnamoorthi (Illinois – 8th Congressional District)

Open Door

Osco-Jewel Pharmacy

Palatine High School

Palatine Police Department

Parents from Conant HS

Parents from Elk Grove High School

Parent/Community Members

People with Lived Experience

President-Elect, Schaumburg/Hoffman Rotary

Prince of Peace Church

Principle Design

Ricardo's Restaurant

Riveredge Hospital

Safe from the Start

Schaumburg Boomers

Schaumburg Business Chamber

Schaumburg Fire Dept.

Schaumburg High School

Schaumburg Park District

Schaumburg Police Department

Schaumburg Rotary

Schaumburg Township District Library

School District 15

School District 54

Senator Laura Murphy's Legislative Office

Shelter Inc.

Shinnyo-En Chicago

Snow City Arts

Springwood Middle School

State Rep Mussman

State Representative Michelle Mussman's Office, 56th Illinois District

Streamwood Behavioral Healthcare Systems

Sundling JRHIGH D15

Teen Parent Connection

Tefft Middle School

the Bridge Youth and Family Services

The Child, Adolescent & Family Recovery Center, LLC

Trickster Native American Art Gallery

Unitarian Universalist Church of Palatine

Village of Hoffman Estates

Village of Schaumburg

Village of Schaumburg Police Department

Village of Schaumburg Teen Center


Youth-Palatine High School

YWCA Metropolitan Chicago

650 E. Algonquin Rd., Ste. 104
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 496-5939
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Funding provided to the Kenneth Young Center by the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA), the Office of National Drug Control Policy (ONDCP), the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), the Illinois Department of Human Services (IDHS), the Illinois Public Health Association, the Public Health Institute of Metropolitan Chicago, the Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County, and Schaumburg Township.